Organizers

Roberto Martinez-Maldonado
University of Technology Sydney, Australia
roberto.martinez-maldonado@uts.edu.au

Luis P. Prieto
Tallinn University, Estonia
lprisan@tlu.ee

María Jesús Rodríguez-Triana
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Tallinn University, Estonia
mjrt@tlu.ee

Vanessa Echeverria
University of Technology Sydney, Australia
vanessa.i.echeverriabarzola@student.uts.edu.au

Daniel Spikol
Malmö University, Sweden
daniel.spikol@mah.se

Mutlu Cukurova
UCL Knowledge Lab, United Kingdom
m.cukurova@ucl.ac.uk

Manolis Mavrikis
UCL Knowledge Lab, United Kingdom
m.mavrikis@ucl.ac.uk

Xavier Ochoa 
Escuela Superior Politécnica del Litoral, Ecuador
xavier@cti.espol.edu.ec

Marcelo Worsley
Northwestern, USA
marcelo.worsley@northwestern.edu