Daniel Spikol
Malmö University, Sweden
daniel.spikol@mau.se

Daniele Di Mitri
Open University, Netherlands
Daniele.Dimitri@ou.nl

Roberto Martinez-Maldonado
University of Technology Sydney, Australia
roberto.martinez-maldonado@uts.edu.au

Luis P. Prieto
Tallinn University, Estonia
lprisan@tlu.ee

María Jesús Rodríguez-Triana
Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland
Tallinn University, Estonia
mjrt@tlu.ee

Vanessa Echeverria
University of Technology Sydney, Australia
vanessa.i.echeverriabarzola@student.uts.edu.au

Mutlu Cukurova
UCL Knowledge Lab, United Kingdom
m.cukurova@ucl.ac.uk

Xavier Ochoa 
New York University, USA
xavier.ochoa@nyu.edu

Marcelo Worsley
Northwestern, USA
marcelo.worsley@northwestern.edu

Michail Giannakos
Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
michailg@ntnu.no

Jan Schneider
The German Institute for International Educational Research (DIPF)
schneider.jan@dipf.de